Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Family Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Family Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Orlando, FL

449 total reviews

Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I always have the best experience when I go to see Dr Shah. Latecia is wonderful and the lab tech are great. Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive here.
Migdalia O.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience with this facility and Dr. Parrillo have always been A+. They keep a great schedule so you are always called promptly. The staff are always so professional.
David B.
Submitted 08/13/20
ALWAYS ON TIME AND ALWAYS TAKES TIME WITH ME. GREAT DOCTOR.
Amilcar M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Same great, quick and efficient service as the last 20 years! Staff is always efficient and courteous and with most exams/labs done in-house, it is a time-saver. There are not many medical practices around with this quality care that remains consistent over the years!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The process to see the doctor and feeling safe was very efficient. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Dr. Delgado is very attentive and easy to talk/discuss issues.
Charles Q.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always a good experience! Felt safe and needs were met.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have known Dr Parrillo for over 45 years. He is simply the best. I trust my health to only him. Go Gators
Marissa C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thoroughly went over the visit and had a nice demeanor.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/10/20
I always look forward to coming in to see Dr. Delgado. He’s always so nice and so professional. Great doctor and the staff was great too.
Ranata F.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Shah is always thorough with his examination. He addresses all my concerns.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/08/20
It is always a good experience and would highly recommend him!
Jade B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Delgado and his staff always makes me feel well taken care of! They are so good at addressing my whole being... body, mind and spirit!
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I am always received with kindness and they truly care about you. Never had a bad experience yet. Never have I seen someone with an attitude or ill tempered.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Delgado has been our family doctor for years. His friendly and competent attention is always appreciated.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone was very nice. I feel like the doctor listened to my concerns .
Mary F.
Submitted 08/05/20
The procedures they have done for Covid are great. Temp checks and seating inside a part.
Carla L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent, friendly staff. The doctor takes the time needed to diagnose and explain/ answer your questions.
John B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Saw Dr close to scheduled time. Entire process was good, efficient and safe.
Paul H.
Submitted 08/04/20
My appointments have been on-time and efficient. Dr. Parrillo is fantastic and always helpful.
Aida C.
Submitted 08/04/20
As always Dr. Parrillo is a true dedicated professional.