Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Family Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Family Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Orlando, FL

341 total reviews

Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very helpful, organized, and took care of my needs
Eula M.
Submitted 07/07/20
On today’s visit the staff was professional and friendly. I was seen promptly and my physician took the time to listen to my concerns and help me to understand the changes in my health.
Philip R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very friendly and very attentive to my situation and concerns.
Ana M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Shah is the best, always a great experience at Family Medical Center. The staff is excellent.
Tom B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Hillary and Eva is the best and doc i trust with my life
James V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Lab work...Went well IN AND out in 30 min
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Kathleen E.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always a pleasant experience. From front desk efficiency, to skilled nursing staff and Dr. Parillo's knowledgeable and patient demeanor,this practice is top-notch.
Annie F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good
William W.
Submitted 07/06/20
5 Star Doctor Parrillo has always been professional and most importantly thorough in his care for me and my family.
Kavita R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always information-filled and efficient with Dr. Shah!
Debra G.
Submitted 07/06/20
All staff and patients were wearing masks and observing social distancing. I was taken back within a few minutes, the visit and procedures were done in very reasonable time. Dr. Parrillo and all the staff were great as always.
Timothy L.
Submitted 07/05/20
Check in was a little behind... I had an early appointment (7:15a) I arrived at around 6:55a... I waited almost 8a to get called. Laboratory technician was confused about asked from the Dr...
Patrick O.
Submitted 07/04/20
Always takes great care of me.
Ellen D.
Submitted 07/03/20
I’ve seen Dr Delgado for 20 years now. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. He takes time to listen and never rushes you. His office staff are top-notch, too!
James L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very understanding - listening doctor.
Janet B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Delgado and his nurse both listened to my issues and were very engaged in identifying next steps. I felt like the took time with me and sought to identify next steps.
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/02/20
great job as always
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Shah is a wonderful doctor. Never in a rush and a wonderful listener.
Ana C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great