Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Family Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Family Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Orlando, FL

1180 total reviews

Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1180 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara P.
Submitted 09/19/22
I have been with Family Medical Center for the past 6 1/2 years, I was seen by Doctor Janovitz until he retired and now by Doctor Al-Jeed, they are the best of the best and would not think going to another medical practice. And to mention the staff, Michelle Perry is the best medical assistance I have seen in many years.
Charleen H.
Submitted 09/11/22
I believe everyone is trying to do the best . I had a problem trying to connect for my tele visit. Tried 3 times. Had to go to an urgent care facility. The office has a lot of new people and I don't think they are properly trained.
Mona D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Yes I am very pleased with Dr Parillo and office staff at Family Medical
David K.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Delgado is the man! He has been my pc for over 10 years. He knows my medical history, my favorite college football team, my grandson’s sports. He is always thorough and tells me like it is regarding my conditions. Hod bless him and his great staff.
James R.
Submitted 07/20/22
office staff refused to speak with Human rep about the difference between a "standard" vs. an "expedited" referral ( after I've been waiting (after I've been waiting 7 days with a painful ear infection), and as the Humana rep was explaining this she was hung up on. Terrible patient service!
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 07/11/22
I am very happy and thankful for Dr. Shah service
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Parillo is the best Dr I’ve ever had. Very thorough and kind. Helped me though and tough diagnosis a couple years ago. His staff is wonderful answering questions and responding quickly to requests on the portal.
Louise .
Submitted 05/13/22
Answer all my questions checked me out discussed my bloodwork and discussed my care
Floyd H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Patient, listened, did not appear to be in a hurry. Very courteous and kind. Good patient manner
FloydBC H.
Submitted 03/15/22
FIRST VISIT AND WE LIKED HIM VERY MUCH
Luis A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good people!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Was seen by the doctor quickly and had a good annual physical discussion
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wish they would confirm pharmacy info prior to sending out medication. Also, would like Dr to provide more info regarding what the medication is, things to look out for while taking them, and how it will help your symptoms (as I normally have to probe to get this info). It would be great to look at how to prevent conditions as opposed to just treating them.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good - all questions answered
Karen T.
Submitted 02/27/22
What a visit to the doctor should be. Dr. Garcia is thorough, professional, personable and genuinely cares about your well being. The nurses and staff are fantastic, too. And they are on time and efficient - seen at the appointment time and never any appreciable wait at any stage of the appointment.
Doris A.
Submitted 02/26/22
He's caring and good listener explaining my results to me
Rosa V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very easy to talk to
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Some confusion over lab location. Had to leave Osceola location for main office to get Wellness interview but all worked out.
Juanita C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful
Wilma B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly