Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Family Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Family Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Orlando, FL

458 total reviews

Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Deek is one of tho most thorough, efficient, and informative providers I have had. I’m just our first visit I was able to voice some long term health issues that have gone dismissed elsewhere and she provided knowledge, feedback, potential diagnosis and treatment plans. I felt heard without having to advocate and comforted. She is very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Deek. In addition this practice is a well oiled machine. Everyone is very helpful and cared not only to ensure you were helped from the moment you come in to the moment you leave. The practice offers many services in one place. I was so please I felt compelled to share this great medical experience!
Mohamad A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very organised and professional
Joy F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Jennifer Alverez, Dr. Janovitz's secretary, has been a blessing. She is prompt, follows through with a return email, and lets me know what is happening. I enjoy working with her and with Michelle and Lizzie. When the people helping you are pleasant and caring, it makes the whole experience so much better. Thank you all!
Joy F.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have been with Dr. Janovitz from the beginning. I've seen vast improvements, now that there are fewer patients per visit and Dr. J is able to spend some time with me. He has kept me healthy through all the years.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Delgado and staff treat me as I am the only patient. They are very professional and personable. I know that I get the best care and treatment.
Helen A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Garcia and Michelle are the best!!!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Vanessa always is helpful with online questions and scheduling needs and in a timely manner.
David S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything was on time and thorough
Monica D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Did not have to wait. Went with Dr. Parrillo over my results answered my questions. Told him my concerns and took action. I will see him to follow up again. To the point and on target. Love my Dr and his team.
Sherri P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I always have the best experience when I go to see Dr Shah. Latecia is wonderful and the lab tech are great. Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive here.
Migdalia O.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience with this facility and Dr. Parrillo have always been A+. They keep a great schedule so you are always called promptly. The staff are always so professional.
David B.
Submitted 08/13/20
ALWAYS ON TIME AND ALWAYS TAKES TIME WITH ME. GREAT DOCTOR.
Amilcar M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Same great, quick and efficient service as the last 20 years! Staff is always efficient and courteous and with most exams/labs done in-house, it is a time-saver. There are not many medical practices around with this quality care that remains consistent over the years!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The process to see the doctor and feeling safe was very efficient. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Dr. Delgado is very attentive and easy to talk/discuss issues.
Charles Q.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always a good experience! Felt safe and needs were met.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have known Dr Parrillo for over 45 years. He is simply the best. I trust my health to only him. Go Gators
Marissa C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thoroughly went over the visit and had a nice demeanor.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/10/20
I always look forward to coming in to see Dr. Delgado. He’s always so nice and so professional. Great doctor and the staff was great too.
Ranata F.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Shah is always thorough with his examination. He addresses all my concerns.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/08/20
It is always a good experience and would highly recommend him!