Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Family Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Family Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Orlando, FL

1174 total reviews

Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Parillo is the best Dr I’ve ever had. Very thorough and kind. Helped me though and tough diagnosis a couple years ago. His staff is wonderful answering questions and responding quickly to requests on the portal.
Louise .
Submitted 05/13/22
Answer all my questions checked me out discussed my bloodwork and discussed my care
Floyd H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Patient, listened, did not appear to be in a hurry. Very courteous and kind. Good patient manner
FloydBC H.
Submitted 03/15/22
FIRST VISIT AND WE LIKED HIM VERY MUCH
Luis A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good people!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Was seen by the doctor quickly and had a good annual physical discussion
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wish they would confirm pharmacy info prior to sending out medication. Also, would like Dr to provide more info regarding what the medication is, things to look out for while taking them, and how it will help your symptoms (as I normally have to probe to get this info). It would be great to look at how to prevent conditions as opposed to just treating them.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good - all questions answered
Karen T.
Submitted 02/27/22
What a visit to the doctor should be. Dr. Garcia is thorough, professional, personable and genuinely cares about your well being. The nurses and staff are fantastic, too. And they are on time and efficient - seen at the appointment time and never any appreciable wait at any stage of the appointment.
Doris A.
Submitted 02/26/22
He's caring and good listener explaining my results to me
Rosa V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very easy to talk to
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Some confusion over lab location. Had to leave Osceola location for main office to get Wellness interview but all worked out.
Juanita C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful
Wilma B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly
Alonzo J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very Good 1st Impression: Dr Janovitz paired me with Dr Shah and I'm Satisfied
Ivonne F.
Submitted 02/25/22
This is the 1st time it took so long in my appointment. It was for 9:30 and saw the doctor like 10:45
Jayne-Lisa M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I REALLY ENJOY THIS DR. OFFICE. EVERYTHING IS DONE UNDER ONE ROOF AND THE STAFF IS KNOWLEDGABLE, HONEST AND VERY NICE TO WORK WITH.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great Dr
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and the folks there very personable!!
David G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Long wait time